Bharati Vidyapeeth's

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce (2023-24)

Organization of Workshop/Seminar/ conference

Seminar on how to manage money and be a smart investor.

Seminars on topic "How to Manage Money and be a Smart Investor" was organized on 21st December 2023. The aim of the seminar was to gaining a better insight into the subject and awareness about share market. 81 students were participated in the seminar.

Objectives-

- 1. To motivate the students for self-employment.
- 2. To increase awareness about share market.
- 3. To gain knowledge on investment.









Kadegaon, Maharashtra, India 78WQ+79P, Kadegaon, Maharashtra 415304, India Lat 17.29548° Long 74.338348° 21/12/23 11:07 AM GMT +05:30

How to manage Money and be a Smart Investor

organised by





Certified hereby that

Satre Shruti Krishnat

attended the Workshop and participated in the deliberations therein.

non

Dr. Sitaram Dixit Chairman CGSI

Outcomes of the Activity-

- 1. Students share their opinions regarding share market.
- 2. increased awareness about share market.
- 3. Students got knowledge on investment.

I/c. P rincipal B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanýa Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon, Dist. Sangli

Participation of the students

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kadeaon.

Department of Commerce (2023-24)

"Seminar on How to manage Money and be a Smart Investor"

List of Participated Students-

Date-21 Dec. 2023

Sr.No	Name of the students	Class	Signature
7)	Kadam Sakshi Ankush	B.COM-T	Attadato :
2]	Pawar Asmita vijay	B.ComJ	AVPausor
3	Vaishnavi Jaywant Sutar	-11-	Jandoe
4	Sanika Sukhadev Kumbha		S.S. kumbhar
5	pranali pravin kumbhor	-11-	P. P. Keimbhar
6	shoeta nipak pravear	-11-	S.D. Palan
7	priyanka Gorakha mane	-11-	P.G.M.
3)	Jadhar Prachi Vilas	-11-	p. V. Jadhar
9)	Mane Neha Jotizan	-11-	N.J. mane
10]	Suzyawanshi Rutuja Dilip	-11-	R.D.S
1]	Dhutugade Mayuri Laxman	B. COM T	Mahulugade
12]	Mulik Sanika Bhimrao	B. com-J	OBMUIK.
13]	Salunkhe vaishnavi krushnat	B. com-I	T.
14)	Mali Ankita Ashok	B. Com-I	Amali
15	Salunkhe Sanika Suresh	B.Com-I	Brine Ver
46>	Tamboli Mahek Faruk	B.COMI	mfimball
17)	Desai Srushti Vijay	B.comI	Desall
18)	Raskar Rutuja Dilip	B. ComI	Ridger D.R.
19]	kadam Sapana krushant	B. Com I.	94
20)	Kadam Vaishnavi BhagaVan	B.COMI	OBKadam.
21)	Pawar Sanjana Vilas	B. com I.	Pawar
22]	Leurar Sanika Vitthal	B.ComI	5V. QUARW
23]	Jadhav Sonali Anil	B.ComI	SHL



24	remainde givanta Gaines	Baar	Genhande
25	Mulik Diksha Ankush	B. Com I	
26	More Pradaya prakash.		No- Jailar
27	Jadhav pratiksha Netai	B.GM.II	0 11 .
28	Mali Meghang Pandurang	and the second of the second sec	M.P. Mali
29	Satere shruti krishnad	B. Com III B. Com II	1 1
30	kample Ruja Parshuram		Ostemble.
31	Tambada Priyanka Ramesh	B. com III	and the second sec
32	More Nikita Bramhader	B. Com III B. Com III	P.R. Tambada.
33	Ghadge Dhanshri Namder	B.ComIII	Brone Outhadge,
34	Domb Ashwini krushnet		0 1
35	Nikam shital sopan		
36		G.comIII	
37	More Prajakta Rajaram	B. Com III	Parmuse
.38	Salunkhe Vaisbravi Dillip Satare Shruti Kryshot	B. Com III	<u>Nashu</u>
39	Parit Sanika sanjay	B. Com TIL	Saib
40.	More Dipal Prakash	B. COMIT	Opmore
41.	Undavde Mitali Satish	B. com III	(W) rdorde
42	Mullik Punya Sayaji	B.com III	
43	Dhumal sakshi Anandrao	B.com	Conlik
44	Tambali Ruksan shiroj		saphumat
45	Mahadik Jashashri Tanaji	B.com II B.com II	Dukate
46	phadtare snehal vilas		The carle
47	1-1-1-11	B. COWIT	aveled.
48	Surryawanshi Rutuja Dadoso	BCOMI	State
49	Suryawanshi Rakshata Paramand	D.ComIL	Ant.
50			<u>Penru</u>
	10 11 0 1 0 11 1	B.ComI	Total
and the second		B. Com II	£.
	Jadhav sakshi subhash	B.Com II	Attrandos
-5	Jachar Sakoni Subnash	B. COMJ	S.S. Tadhav

S.H. Kanya Mahava

54	Bagwan Parvin Isak	B. COM-JJ	ABagwan_
	MI'L O L'IL AL	B. COM.JI	P.D.mohite
56		B.comI	Mawal
		B. Com.D	Adams
58	more Anuja Ramchandra	B.comI	ARMore
59	More Pooja Ramesh	B.comI	PRODOTE.
60	Pawar Priya Anandrao	B. com	Oppawake .
61	Jadhav Sakshi Bhaskar	B. Com II	-Judhav
62	Kadam Sheethal Prakash	B. comT	Sadam.
63	Kadam Pranali Prodeep	B. Com I	Radag
64	Mylani Reshma shahir	B. COMIT	R.S.Mulahi
64	Misal Rutuja Bhileaji	B. COMII	Bernisaf
65	Bhosk Pooja Malahri	B. COMII	P. M. Bhosle
66	Mane Vaishnovi Nathuram	B.comI	Vatshur.
67	Fadatare Ganesha Rajesh	B. Com.I	-990-
68	Edake Mayuri Vishnu	B.comT	MDV.E.
69	Mokale pranali santosh	B.comJ	<u>en</u>
70	yadav RutyJa prashant	B.COMI	R. P. yadav
71	Mulani Jahida Shahir	B.comJ	J.S. mulani
72	druge production satisfy	B. ComI	Pacharge.
73	Mone Sworantali Santay	B. ComI	Grane
74	Souunkhe shubhangi Mohan	BicomZ	(Inf.
75	Phatak Pranali Vilas	B. COMIT	Cherre C
76.		B. Com III	Sahaper Q
77		B. ComIII	Bronohite
78.	mobite shroddha Anil	B ComIII	Imohite
79.	sury apparti komal shivaji	B. Com III	Bomal
80	Thorat swapnali shivaji	BIOWIT	Theret
81	Koli Sakshi Sandip.	B.ComIL	Leveli



Hc. Principal B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon Dist. Sangli