Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity (2023-24)

Title- Awareness Regarding Online Fraud Among Peoples.

Aims-

The aim of outreach activity is to give important knowledge about online fraud committed by using the internet.

Objectives-

- 1. To provide information about online fraud committed.
- 2. To Minimize Such online fraud.
- 3. To encourage the peoples for cashless transaction.









Outcomes of the Activity-

- 1. Peoples get information about how online fraud committed.
- 2. Increased confidence level of students and also peoples.

I/c. Principal

B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanÿa Mahavidyalaya,
Kadegaon,Dist. Sangli

List of Students Participated

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity 2023-24

Awareness regarding online fraud among peoples.

List of participated students

List of participated students			
Sr. No	Name of the students	Class	Signature
1.	Kadam Sakshi Ankush	B.com.	I Pakadam?
2.	kadam sapana Kryshnet	Bicom	I Sue
3.	Kadam Vaishnavi Bhagavan	B. com	OBkadam.
4.	Desai Srushti vijay	B.Com I	Desdy
5.	Tamboli Mahek Faruk	B.comI	[M. Franbali]
6.	Sulunkhe Sanika Suresh	B.com1	<u> </u>
7.	Raskar Rutuja Dilip	B.Com I	Ryja.D.R.
8.	Mali Ankita Ashok	B.com I	amale
9.	pawar shweta Dipak	B. Com I	Fauce
10.	mane priyanka Giorakha	B. Com	P. G. Mane
11-	Fadatare Glanesha Rajesh	B. Com I	- APP.
12 .	Mohite Pranita Dnyandeo	B.comI	Propily
13.	Kadam Pratiksha Sambhaii		Rhadem
14.	Kadam Sakshi Ganesh	B. Com I	akadan.
15.	Pawar Sanika Ohondiram	B.ComI	Oppawar
	Mone swarantali sanjay	B.Com I	Grave
17,	Mane Vaishnavi Nathuram	B. Com I	Marchi
18.	Mane Samrudhi Bhagawan	B.ComI	Agmil.
			-
•			



I/c. Principal

B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavidyalaya,

Kadegaon. Dist. Sangli

List of Beneficiaries

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity 2023-24

Awareness regarding online fraud among peoples. (Surli)

List of Beneficiaries

Sr. No	List of Beneficiaries	
	Name	Signature
1	Pawar Dipak Daji	Au?
2	Mane Grosalch Bapu.	G.B. Mane:
3.	Vetal Chandrakant Aananda	C.A.V.
4.	Pawar Shahaji Dagdy	Ban.
5	Mane Shivaji Vitam	SIMMere!
6	Pawar Rohit Ramago	R.R.Plator.
7	Mane Shekhar Tanagi	Strone
8	Mane Ankush Tukaram	A.T. Mane
9	Pawar Sahoay Rapu	Spowe.
.0	Bobade Ashok Datta	Hobad:
12	Kalambe Jivan Tangii	J.T. kalenes
13	Gole Shahii Lakshman	S.L. Gole
	Pawar Sahdip Bahah	Sopres.
	Gole Somnath Bailran	Bepler.
	Tane Sachin Lakshman	5 Mone
6 N	Vetal Aahaso Baly	
/	1911e Happaso Dadaco	A. B. Vetal
FC	adatore Anita Railum	A. D. M
	Pane Sandip pandurang	Smone
		Olivelle



B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavelyalaya, Kadegaon. Dist. Sangli

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity 2023-24

Awareness regarding online fraud among peoples. Kadge Kadegaan

List of Beneficiaries

Sr. No	List of Deficiaries	
Sr. No	Name	Signature
1.	Dixit - Shantaram_	s.GD inci
- Min	Gopinath	
2.	More kusum chandrakant	Emodo
3.	OMarme Ashok Maruti	Pherry PM
4.	Mali Ashok Dinkar	Goodle
5.	Shinde Dhanaji Dattu	Offsinde
6.	Shorha Shantarum Dixit	SSSIXIT
7.	Pradip Baban Mali	PB Mali
8.		gereful)
9.	Poi Sangram Ramchadr	SDP
10	MUTAWAR Lafifa Zakhir Hussain	
11.	Rasker DiliP Brimrao Pawar Reshme Rulesh Pawas	CBR.
12.	Pawar Reshmil Kulesh farias	R.R. Palvar
13	Mati Mahaasa Suria	MAUI.
14]	Mati Mahaasa Surja Pawar shrirang Bopu	Bute.
15)	Raskar Nahbkumar Bhimma	
16)	Raskar Nahbaumar Bhimrao. 2+0 Nayakurdi shemicar sukhdare	BR BR
17)	MMPI SANJEY Beacher	
18)	What Sanjay Barbu. Waxdende Vaishali Satish.	mile Wydadeus.
	a minimum arrangement of the second	will deus.



B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon. Dist. Sangli

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity 2023-24

Awareness regarding online fraud among peoples. (36034 f ad/50%)

List of Beneficiaries

Sr. No	List of Beneficiaries	
	Name	Signature
20.	Pawarde Dhondinam Bhiku	
5)	Kadam () Shiku	धी. कि. पवार
22.	Kadam Ganesh Bafurao	Chomost
23-	kadam Tanaji Dhondiram	Dradam
	Kadam Dattatray Gundaram	Tak_
24.	Kadam Vijay Bhaqvan	Bladam
25,	Radom Sumit Ravindre	SAkadan
26.	Pacear Vaibhan Tangi	Typhen
27.	Pawar BaBan Bandu	
28	mahadik Amar Ashok	B.B.P
29	shejud sharad Annokar	Anahadik
30	Radam vaibhar yuvraj	Shejwals
3)	Radan O illusai	Vkaelam
32	Kadan Pratapssion pasharath	Pradam
	kadam sanjary eknath	Schadam
33	Hadam Abhaishele sharad	Askadas
14	Kadam Dilip Keshav	
35	Deshmukh Yuvraj Hindurao	Dradam
36.	Deshmukh Shashikunt Jejeram	Deschulch.
7.	Pawar Tushor Moneti	Steshnikh
	Kadam Such and	Maway
	Kadam Sunita Arvind	Kadam



B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavidyelaya, Kadegaon, Dist. Sangli

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kadegaon.

Department of Commerce

Outreach Activity 2023-24

Awareness regarding online fraud among peoples. (Hingangaon BIS)

List of Beneficiaries

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Kadam Pandhoninath hanumant	Panla.
2	Kadan Ramesh Bhinavao	Ignaa.
3.	Sutar NaBhali prudeep	with.
4	Kadam Maruti Réjaram.	Maruti
Y	Kouth Visher Kuth	Man
6	Keldam- HEHOK. Shrisung-	flur.
7.	Koli Mandakini p	mp
8)	Dattatary, manikarow Patil.	160
9)	Kædam Hambirras Dadu	Dosarsh
107	kumbhak Hanuman yashwan +	Quebhal
/	Jadhan Supriya Asay	Jahrys.A
127	Radam Suski Ramchandsa	5. R. kadam
13 147	Kodam Sulochana Daltatory but 25milest signet	K.S.D
15]	Kadam Kanita Kho. 00	Biolochana
8	ACH STO IV	S.S.K.
	9	Dur



Hc. Principal

B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Mahavidyaleya,

Kadegaon. Dist. Sangli