

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalay, Kadegaon Tal. -Kadegaon, Dist. Sangli (MS)

Department of Microbiology

A Brief Summary / Report of the Event/Programme

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Details of the Programme

• Title of the activity /Programme: Blood group detection camp

• Name of the Programme Coordinator: Mr. S.S. Shinde

• Organizing Department /Committee/Cell: Department of Microbiology

• Number of Participants: 102

• Duration of the program: 03 Hours

Day and Date: Friday, 13 January 2023

• Place: Kadegaon

- Purpose: To detect blood groups of students from all streams and faculty members as well as students of kanya prashala kadegaon. To introduce basic information about the blood group detection method to students from all streams.
- Course/ Programme Outcome: This program provided basic information to all students and faculty members about their blood groups. The blood group detection method was also learned by students.

Programme Coordinator















Dul	e - 13.01.2023.		Time 1	0.00 Am. A	o zoopem.
36No.	Name of the Students	Name of	class &	ats sign	Blood
	Women's	Villege		V	Houp.
	300110113				0
1	Tanvi Jalindar Jaglap	Mumbai	B.9C I	Jami	of Bt
2	Swarali santosh kare	Kalabi	8th	March	0+
3	sakshi sukhadev yamgae	Mhasurne	11th	Jangae	At
4)	Namarata Sandip Parit	tadsa&	11 th	Cseath.	HB+
5]	Shruti Dattatagya 403gar	Mohim	814	DEjagar.	Br
6	Anuradha yashwant mari	upale wangi	814	ALADKHI	0 t
7	Trupti utlam khatal	kadegaan	gth	GUELS.	At
8	HOTHO PTOTOP KOCHOTE	Mahuii	8+4	31/R+0)	₽+
9	vaishanaii Bhagwan karande	Junoni	8+4	Obtomine'	H ₊
10	Shraddha sarjeraa kolekar	Pand harpu r	6 th	Par I	A [†]
11	sanika Jatiraling khat	Shirte	10+1	SK.	0
12	Mondove anuradho Ashok	Shivouinagar	11 th Sci	Amandave	ABT
13	Jadhav payal vijaykumar	Hing angaon	11 th Sci	Twe	A+
14	shinde Disha dinkar	chikori	11 th Bei		0+
15	Mulio Tomanna Isak	Shivasinagar	138 HE	Imila	A B +
16	kharat Puja phanaji	Pandharpur	75th BC!	Khizear P.D	48 A
11	tharat pula ramesh	pandharpur	15 th 201	Khaeet P. R.	At
18	mahadir yashashri tangsi	Nevari	1 mod	4	0 +
19	Durgawale shrawani santosh	Ianvanmachi	77 11	bus	o t
20	shital dhonasi solunkhp	Mumbai	BBC III	Sorrem	A ⁺
21	Javale Priga Hanumant	pandharpur	17 th 36!	Sawate	B+
22	Pawar vorsta Dnyaneshwar	Pandharpur	BSCI	Zewor	ot
23	rumbhar Bhravani Buresh	kaqedaau	11 th	Buttos	0+
24	lode monasi Ashak	Sangola	11 th	MANAGE	8+
25	5. D. thigale	Economica	€€c €	200	0+
26	sawant Sudhiksha Dinkar	numbai	BOOWII	Sulika	0+
27	general Ladad inorunad	mumbai'	B.A III	Prodi	\mathcal{B}_{+}
28	AOTYO ROMEST UEIPOIR	30ng010	75 tr	Famp	0+
29	kajawale Asmita Waysinh	5009010	15 tp	Adamele	B+
30	mujani khadisa Dastgi'r	mhasurno	17 tp	K.D.mutani	At M
		The King	TYS 4		I/c. Prin
		S KAD	GAON CA	B.V.M.I	S.K. Kanya Kadegaon,D
			HOHUN S]	1 3,-

Verbole bromori viti,	Sangola	-114h BC	AB+	The con	
2 yadhav Supriya narayan	karad	- 171 p 30		Snyaday	
3 moorgude kartiki sadashi	Mumbai	11 th 30		Mhanguda	
4 khumbhar sakshi oilip	Nimani	12th 30i		Stembhar	8
s sowant sam ruddhi Rovaram	ghanvad	BAT	R ⁺	- Damruddhi	
26 POWON & KBhitija Nandkuma	11039000	12th 801		(Expana 9.	
survawanshi trupti prakash	Ambeggon	10th aci	A8+	Truppel	
28 Zambane Aasarani Dipak	Dongarson	12th sci	At	Josuvell	
39 Dabade shraddha Behok	mhasurne	12th sci	0+	- Tatade	
10 Viteker Sayali Bhazar	Mumbai	12th Ast	8 8 4	Victor	
sakshi Mohan Patil	savalaj	12thsci	8+	Satisfice	
42 Jagdale Shweta. M.	Ambak	12thsci	B+	p1919	
13 shinde Prajeki Prajokto	Sangola	11th sci	At	Phinde	
44 laade sanika pharmark		11th sci	0+	solade.	
5 mulik supriya sanjay	mayni	11 + 4 2 61	0-	muli	
6 shrishti salgare	Sangola	1+ th sci	8+	1 Balgari:	
7 vaibhari sameer ghogare		g th.	0+	of ghogare.	
+8 prajakta satish patil		10 th	0 +	latel	
19 sanika siddeshvaar mule		12.Hh	8+	Anity	
so pratiksha sunil Doltade		11501	0+	Douglade	
31 prajakto sukder Auto		11 th sci		Zulach	
	Akluj	11th ci	Bt	ganavi	
53 Domb ankansha Dilip				Domb	
54 soniya yusuf shikolgar			B+	Eanifo!	
is nikita mahan jaway	killemanch	11th sci	B -	6	
	ondoli	1) th sci	0+	V. v. Mohite	
57 khumbhar samrudi ganesh			0+	Jamba	
8 sanika kolewale	Ajanale	11 thsci	R +	Sore	
		thsci	At	بالت	
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	horanik		Btil	A.s. Auterole.	
	mahsayad		·0+	Asia /	+
	upale magni		ABT	N.D. Sargar.	K
piksha Rajendra ahandare	Raigean	11 th sci	B+	Roberda 1	1
of projekts ariup mobile	caholi		0+	Bemohite	16
perena siddnath jadhay	redevole.		0+	Beddy male	
perenta siminario	4	inst h		I/c. Princip	
	-		. 8	V.M.B.S.K. Kanya Ma	ha

_Amruta Dadaso mali	Ramapi			Aprica	1:
_sanika sanjay mohite	sonoli	11 ths	(i 12 -	gr.	Ш
e Ashwini shivaji chavan	upalem	ayn 11th s	ci o+	Oschava	
Ashwini santosh kadam	upale m		ci B-	BA	
_sanjana Balaso suryawansh			i at	\$	
Tejasvi Bhiku tavar	Belvade			Brung	
talyani sangaram jadhv	valvan			Layoni	
Harshita sungram sudhu			A+	HS. Jodl	A 01
Rajashri phanaji mane	Herlad		rt At	R.D. Mar	
Harshda mahon pawar		nagar 11 ths		H.m.Pou	The state of the s
Utkarsha Maruti Ghadage		ale 11th sc		W.M.Ghada	
Dipti shashikant Dodake		I I'M SCI		D.S.Dadak	
shrutika pravind chavan		in 11ths		gehaven	
voishnavi vishal mahajar	Rainga	Duffice	iot	W. ma haya	
shrushti dnyander khumbho	Rama eu	X 11th co	i A+	Bridge	<u> </u>
Additi Daltaray mohite		11 + h 1 c		A.D. Mohi	1
Bhagyashri Ramchandrmahil	erondoli	i 11 thec	i A +	Brokite	
Aankasha shrinivas Ambeka	a hinana	IV 11 th sc	ART		
Rutuja padhurang kadam	higanaa	v 11 theri	0 -	R.P.Kadam.	Y
synthisha shivaji dubal		ger 11th sc		Dhal_	
sanika pratop chavan	vihapus	11 thsci		S.P. Chava	λ
Kovita Dipok Gaikwad	Kadegaar	11th sci	0+	K. D. Gaikun	
Inamdar Saniya Salim	Kadegaon		0+	Inomatics	,
analast si lis 1 1'		1	B+	Sold	
Meha sanjay Honmans			At	NSHONMONE.	
Hina Tajmul Mula	Tadasar		0+	Proule	
Priti Bubhash mane	chinchani		+8	P.g.Manp	
Paudui Pandurany surfewanshi		BSCIII	0 4	Succession	
Pranoti Sitaram qurav	Kalambi	BSCIII	B+	Bereay.	
Salunkhe samulathi Dipak	v pale.	BSCTT	B+	stalunthe	
Kadam Sanika Dal Local	Hingapapan	BScIII	ABT	Asadam	Y.a
Priange Tanuja Rojendra	Mayani	BSCIL	AB+	Palge	10
1 15 al maurona Ambadas	choracle		B+	Aisai	D KADE
		B 2CIIT	ot		Till I
	Kadepur	BSCIII	0+	David -	A ST
	Mohj	BSCIT	A+	date	1.4
Ashmini Jotisam mucik k	radegaen p	SCIII A	8+	Poet 1/0	M. M.
	0 10	//	P	I/c.	Princip

B.V.M.B.S.K. Kanÿa Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon,Dist. Sangli