## Bharati Vidyapeeth's Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon, Dist. Sangli 415304

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

## **Composition of IQAC**

## 2021-22

1.	Dr. V.Y. Kadam	-	Principal
2.	Dr. H.M. Kadam	-	Management Representative
3.	Dr. Mrs. Savita Mohite	-	Nominee from Local Society
4.	Dr. S.V. Pore	-	Coordinator
5.	Mr. M.K. Mali	-	Co – coordinator
6.	Mr. J.V. Kuwar	-	Asst. coordinator
7.	Smt. S.B. Mohite	-	Director of Physical Education
8.	Dr. V.S. Salunkhe	-	Member of Science faculty
9.	Dr. B.V. Patil	-	Member of Commerce faculty
10	. Dr. Smt. D.M. Padalkar	-	Member of Arts faculty
11	. Mr. J.S. Patil	-	Administrative officer
12	. Mrs. C.D. Lokhande	-	Alumni Representative
13	. Miss. Aishwarya B Pawar	-	Student Representative

Prof (Dr.) Sanjay Pore Coordinator, NAAC Dr. V Y Kadam