Bharati Vidyapeeth's Matoshri Bayabai Shripatrao Kadam Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kadegaon, Dist. Sangli 415304

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Composition of IQAC

2018-19

1	Principal Dr. Mrs. S. D. Kulkarni	Chairperson
2	Dr.H.M.Kadam	Management Representative
3	Dr. Mrs. Savita Mohite	Nominee from Local Society
4	Dr.U.K.Mohite	Senior Teacher from Science Faculty
5	Dr.Mrs.D.M.Padalkar	Senior Teacher from Arts Faculty
6	Dr.B.V. Patil	Senior Teacher from Commerce Faculty
7	Smt. S.B.Mohite	Director of Physical Education
8	Mr. J.S.Patil	Senior Administrative Office Staff
9	Dr.Mrs. Chandana Lokhande	Nominee from Alumni
10	Ms. T.H.Kamble	Nominee from Student
11	Mrs. Savitri Jadhav	Nominee from Stakeholders
12	Dr. G.V.Mali	Member Coordinator